Gulf Coast Council
Use the links below to stay informed with the most updated information about the Gulf Coast Council and all of the activities going on within our area.
Have questions or need information that you can't find on our website or newsletter? Contact a board member for help.
Executive Officers
Latest Information
Title                                                  Officer                      Phone                                  Email                        Club/Area*
President  
Executive VP
Executive VP
Treasurer
Secretary
Vice Presidents -
    Club Development
    Communications
    Conservation
    Education
    Events
    Membership
    Outreach

Mike Jackson
Stephen Roberts
Cody Wells
Ron Foreman
Vacant

Marc Pinsel
Steve Oliver
Chuck Fisk
Tom Dempsey
Vacant
Jamie Franklin
Vacant

 504-377-6757
 985-226-1720
 850-420-4763
 337-625-9660


 985-320-0716
 318-349-6411
 251-232-9697
 251-648-7451

 318-707-5959

mikej3865@gmail.com
finaddictflies@gmail.com
cwells1234@aol.com
1redflytyer@bellsouth.net


marcpinsel@gmail.com
sdoliver012@gmail.com
c.fiskjr@mchsi.com
tdempsey44@gmail.com

tjfranklin301@yahoo.com

N.O.
Houma
NOFFC
CFC


RSFF
NLFF
ESFF
ESFF

NLFF

Use the links below to find out more about the Gulf Coast Council, its member clubs and its membership.
Quick Links
Club Directors
Director                              Phone                                                  Email                                                Club/Area*
Ray Boudreaux
Syd Smith
Dino Frangos
Fred Hannie
Ron Foreman
Glen Davis
Albert Wood
John Mayer
Ken Koffel
Bill Waters
Mike Tapscott
"Bud" Bethea
Tom Bullock
John Engert
Ray Baltz
Rex Straughn

 337-247-6221
 228-326-6050
 251-421-3787
 337-515-4781
 337-625-9660
 601-925-6276
 601-373-5036
 228-255-0167
 228-522-0157
 662-231-4421
 662-213-6754
 318-464-5104
 318-636-0996
 504-432-0384
 504-833-1107
 850-261-7811

rpb772@gmail.com
sydzach@bellsouth.net
drdinof@aol.com
hannief@bellsouth.net
1redflytyer@bellsouth.net
flyfishnms@gmail.com
fuzzyjig@bellsouth.net
johmay@excite.com
kkoffel@cableone.net
bwaters@bbconcrete.com
mdt@hrupa.com
thomasbethea@hotmail.com
tw.bullock@aol.com
engertj@cox.net
raybusiness@att.net
crew679584@att.net

AFR
HOSSFly
ESFF
CFC
CFC
MFF
MFF
MCFF
MCFF
CFF
CFF
NLFF
NLFF
NOFFC
NOFFC
FFNWF

Webmaster
Steve Oliver
sdoliver012@gmail.com

Directors-at-Large
Newsletter Editor
Kyle Moppert
bowfin47@gmail.com

Director                              Phone                                                  Email                                                Club/Area*
 225-931-0408
 603-809-5086
 225-229-8861

Dick Burton
Nathaniel Fickett
Greg Cedotal

kayakflyfisher@yahoo.com
nficket@gmail.com
gdced@eatel.net

Baton Rouge
RSFF
RSFF

Calendar Admin
Glen Cormier
catch@laflyfish.com

HOSS-Fly - Historic Ocean Springs
                    Saltwater Fly Fishers
KFF - Kisatchie Fly Fishers
MCFF - Mississppi Coast Fly Fishers
MFF - Magnolia Fly Fishers
NLFF - North Louisiana Fly Fishers
NOFFC - New Orleans Fly Fishers Club
Pan-Fly - Panhandle Fly Fishers
RSFF - Red Stick Fly Fishers

Club Legend:
AFR - Acadiana Fly Rodders
CCFC - Cane Country Fly Casters
CFC - Contraband Fly Casters
CFF - Chickasaw Fly Fishers
ESFF - Eastern Shores Fly Fishers
FFNWF - Fly Fishers of Northwest Florida

Facebook Admin
Kyle Moppert
bowfin47@gmail.com